Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Basta

Barbara Basta

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Basta
"Very friendly and knowledgeable stuff."
Profile photo of Alex Max Leupp

Alex Max Leupp

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Max Leupp
"Phil was very helpful and patient. He made good suggestions and follow up very promptly."
Profile photo of carmen guarneros

carmen guarneros

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carmen guarneros
"So glad I found Kari! Exceptional experience. She know what she's talking about. Love her helpful personality!"
Profile photo of Suzy Leupp

Suzy Leupp

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Leupp
"We met with Philip Benjamin to discuss our policy needs and possible increases in coverage that we might need. Mr. Benjamin was extremely knowledgeable and took time to explain all changes we could make, if we choose to do so. Needless to say, you should think very seriously into buying coverage with State Farm Insurance at the 618 Blossom Hill office of Sunny Susanto and Philip Benjamin. Suzy and Alex Leupp"
Profile photo of Fito Cantu

Fito Cantu

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fito Cantu
"Carlos was great. Very knowledgeable & professional."
Profile photo of Ivan Aguayo

Ivan Aguayo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Aguayo
"Carlos helped me get my car insurance. He was very helpful and patient! Definitely appreciate his insight and friendly disposition"
Profile photo of Aileen Estay

Aileen Estay

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Estay
"I highly recommend talking to Phil, he helped me get the coverage I needed and was straight to the point. He was pleasant to talk to and do business with. Happy I made the switch to State Farm, thanks Phil!"
Profile photo of Joe Martinez

Joe Martinez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Martinez
"Working with Kari has truly helped relieve much of the stress in the insurance process. There were many things we were not even considering as well as possible cost saving benefits we would have otherwise missed. Thank you for taking so much time to patiently work with us throughout this important decision!"
Profile photo of Alexander Olmedo

Alexander Olmedo

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Olmedo
"Carlos was so helpful and answered all the questions I had. Will definitely refer state farm and Carlos to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Danielle Ochoa

Danielle Ochoa

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ochoa
"Carlos was extremely professional and helpful when helping me with my auto and life policies."
Profile photo of Mike Vangele

Mike Vangele

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Vangele
"Phil helped me with my auto insurance And rental property insurance. He really knows his stuff"
Profile photo of lee xiong

lee xiong

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lee xiong
"Great service and professionalism from Carlos. He explained the coverage in details so I can understand what kind of auto policy is good for me. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Morrison

Suzanne Morrison

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Morrison
"5 Stars for Carlos and Sunny for their care and knowledge. Carlos answered all my questions and was patient, kind and helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them! I’ve been with State Farm for many years which is a testament to their commitment to their valued customers."
Profile photo of Yousif Audisho

Yousif Audisho

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yousif Audisho
"Phil was very helpful and ran me through the policy with detail. He didn’t hide or forget to mention IMPORTANT and factors on state farms policy. If I can leave a 10 star review I would."
Profile photo of Wendy Domínguez

Wendy Domínguez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Domínguez
"They had great customer service Kari helped me and explained the policies and showed me my options and she was patient with me and I appreciated that"
Profile photo of David Zhou

David Zhou

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Zhou
"Thank you, Sunny and Kari, for all the special service and information you give. The service quality was truly exceptional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help in finding the best home, auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kapil Verma

Kapil Verma

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kapil Verma
"Sunny has been really helpful, approachable, patient in going over all the details/process and suggest best suitable options. She even follows up on things timely, for any changes and future steps that can be done."
Profile photo of John Sivebukola

John Sivebukola

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Sivebukola
"Nim was one thousand percent sweet and patient with me when I had concerns. My communication with her cleared all doubts I had when considering if to continue with Statefarm. 5 stars and 1 moon!"
Profile photo of Tina Jeunesse

Tina Jeunesse

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jeunesse
"Am a new immigrant with limited knowledge of English and insurance policies. Luckily I met Carlos, who was so nice and patient. He had been so helpful and supportive that I finally got everything done happily. Will recommend him and Sunny to my friends."
Profile photo of J Lee

J Lee

January 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by J Lee
"Received good customer service from Kari. She discussed my policies with me and I felt confident moving forward."
Profile photo of scotthodgdon

scotthodgdon

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scotthodgdon
"Every time I call, I get the assistance/information that I need"
Profile photo of Kat Green

Kat Green

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Green
"I called in about some issues on my account and Kari was absolutely incredible. She got right on it, explained what she was seeing on her end, verified the necessary information, and was able to get me answers to questions I've asked about for a couple years now that hadn't been resolved until it fell into her very capable hands. She was a pleasure to speak with and I'm very grateful for her time and effort. Thank you, Kari!!!"
Profile photo of Phuong Nguyen

Phuong Nguyen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phuong Nguyen
"I came into the office without the appointment and hopefully they can get me in . most of the place they only accept appointment only but Phil came out and help me right away . after asked me about some question about my car he gave me the good price and met what I need but after I know I have to wait until two weeks for effective day , I am a little disappointed. I told him I had to go home and think about that, He still talk to me nicely and gave me some advice . after three days I called back and Phil help me on the phone , that made easier than what I thought . people here are very friendly even the lady transferred the phone call to Phil she very nice too . I believe these people who I can talk and ask any question if I had any problem about my car insurance."
Profile photo of Kai'a Dossett

Kai'a Dossett

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kai'a Dossett
"Nim was great in aiding me in switching my CA insurance over to NV!! Very responsive, informative, and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Ramirez

Jonathan Ramirez

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ramirez
"Kari helped me to insure my first vehicle in State Farm, and she was very informative to provide me the breakdowns of every coverage. Additionally, she presented the process as straightforward as possible, and this made me feel confident on getting a great policy."