Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Alexandra

Brittany Alexandra

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Alexandra
"After I cancelled my policies with State Farm, I had a billing issue that seemed it couldn't be resolved. After getting in touch with a Customer Service Manager Nim, she was very dedicated and diligent in trying to get my issue resolved."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"I'd like to take a moment to express my positive experience with Sunny, Victor, and Nim! Their service and expertise combined with their hospitality made the entire process seamless. What truly stood out was the personalized approach. They took the time to thoroughly assess my needs and crafted a tailored plan that offered comprehensive coverage without any unnecessary frills. Their attention to detail and commitment to finding the best solution was truly commendable. Moreover, I was consistently impressed by the responsiveness. Every query, no matter how big or small, was met with prompt and thorough assistance. It was reassuring to know that I had such a reliable ally in securing my peace of mind. I'd recommend Sunny, Victor, and Nim to anyone in search of coverage and protection. Their expertise, professionalism, and dedication make them an invaluable asset in safeguarding what matters most."
Profile photo of Hiba Elhag

Hiba Elhag

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hiba Elhag
"I worked with Carlos on transferring my existing Statefarm auto policy from GA to CA, he was prompt and professional. Thank you, Carlos!"
Profile photo of Patrick Huet

Patrick Huet

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Huet
"I called for an auto insurance quote and got to talk to Carlos. Carlos was very efficient and courteous. We were able to get the quote for insuring my three cars in no time. Carlos suggested various options, some of which were great money savers. I am now happily moving my auto insurance to State Farm. An excellent experience and transaction overall."
Profile photo of Fernan Garcia

Fernan Garcia

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernan Garcia
"Heather was a great help with getting my motorcycle insured with the best policy option that fits my current needs."
Profile photo of Yousif Audisho

Yousif Audisho

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yousif Audisho
"Mom was very helpful and ran me through the policy with detail. She didn’t hide or forget to mention IMPORTANT and factors on state farms policy. If I can leave a 10 star review I would."
Profile photo of Manju Singh

Manju Singh

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manju Singh
"Nim was very helpful and knowledgeable in setting up my Auto insurance. She made the entire process very pleasant! Thank you Nim!"
Profile photo of LOryann TAgami

LOryann TAgami

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LOryann TAgami
"I recommended Mr Carlos Monjaraz-Reynoso, He helped me right away for my auto insurance.."
Profile photo of MKM Logistics

MKM Logistics

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MKM Logistics
"Great service and advice provided by Carlos. He guided me with options to save money on my car insurance! Thank you Carlos!"
Profile photo of Melveta Brown

Melveta Brown

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melveta Brown
"My State Farm office is amazing. They respond in a timely manner with the details I need. Nim Quazi is a gem and helped me with an urgent insurance matter. Thank you"
Profile photo of Esme Happy

Esme Happy

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esme Happy
"Thank You Carlos for explaining to me the details on my auto insurance and with your support with me getting that taking care in quick matter. Esme."
Profile photo of Young Chang

Young Chang

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Young Chang
"Have been working with the team for years now and Nim in the office is always super helpful and responsive to all my questions and escalations. A truly great team and very happy customer here!"
Profile photo of Buana Biru

Buana Biru

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buana Biru
"good explanation 🙏🙏. Thank you"
Profile photo of Patricia Kensicki

Patricia Kensicki

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Kensicki
"My agent Carlos Raynoso is terrific. He acts professional, personal and patient consistently throughout process insuring me. Confident I'm now with State Farm."
Profile photo of Marcelina Campanioni

Marcelina Campanioni

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelina Campanioni
"Received excellent customer service from Carlos. He was so patient answering all my questions. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Juan Rivas

Juan Rivas

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rivas
"Kari was able to get me the insurance for my truck. One thing that I really appreciated was that I had my son with me and she was so patient and even brought him a coloring book and activity to keep him busy while I got my quote. That really touched my heart and shows they are a family supportive business. Thank you and I’m happy to now be with State Farm. Forget Jake it’s all about Kari from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cal Lantrip

Cal Lantrip

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cal Lantrip
"Excellent support and detailed knowledge of my insurance policy. Sunny knows all of the details, works with you to ensure the insurance is effective and fair. I appreciate the outstanding support from her and the State Farm Team. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of noah wood

noah wood

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by noah wood
"Great service all the time."
Profile photo of Paul Lam

Paul Lam

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lam
"Excellent service provider to review our insurance needs! Sunny is very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of George Collins

George Collins

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Collins
"Heather Hurley at her office helped me get bundled car and home insurance at a great rate while I was at the car dealership! Double thumbs up for her speed and skill!"
Profile photo of Hong Huynh

Hong Huynh

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hong Huynh
"Great service we talked a couple of times she helped me a lot with my insurance. Thanks Kari."
Profile photo of Steven Huynh

Steven Huynh

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Huynh
"If you need help exploring different insurance policies call Sunny Susanto State Farm Agency and ask for Philip Benjamin. He was really helpful guiding me through and making adjustments to my policy until I found one that was right me."
Profile photo of francisco calderon

francisco calderon

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francisco calderon
"Great customer service by Kary, she was helpfull and explain everything clear. She give me all the options there was for what i was looking for and help me out with what would be most like for my self. Im glad i get to the right place. Thank you very much kary!"
Profile photo of Robert Simon

Robert Simon

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Simon
"Exceptional service from Phil Benjamin! Provided thorough guidance and personalized options tailored to my needs. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Maria Yanez

Maria Yanez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Yanez
"Great service! Kari is so helpful and smart!"